Kalaignar Karunanidhi Government Arts College for Women (Autonomous)

(Nationally Re-accredited with B⁺⁺Grade by NAAC 3rd Cycle)

(Affiliated to Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli) Pudukkottai - 622001, Tamilnadu, India.

Phone:04322 222202Website:www.gacwpdkt.ac.inE-mail:gacwpdkt@yahoo.co.in

3.4.2.1 Ph.D SCHOLARS REGISTERED

Name of full time teacher with Ph.D. /D.Sc. / D.Litt. /LLD	Name of the Research scholar	Year of registration of the scholar	
	2022-23		
Dr. T.Vasanthakumari	P.S.Poornima	April 2014	
	K.Nirmala	April 2014	
	K.Kalaiselvi	April 2017	
	M.Kopperundevi	October 2017	
	P.V.Beena	January 2017	
	C.Muthulakshmi	April 2001	
Dr. B.S.Prameela Priadersini	N.Thangatamilarasi	April 2014	
	B.Porselvi	October 2014	
	P.Rahumadhunnisa Begam	January 2017	
	G.Sangeetha	October 2016	
	S.Umamaheswari	January 2017	
Dr. M.Sagaya Sophia	A.Rajamani	January 2017	
	V.Tonia Pais	October 2017	
Dr.M.Gayatri Devi	M.Jayapathi	January 2017	
	T.Rajathi	October 2017	
	MSM.Sathiya Priya	October 2017	
	R.Chellammal	January 2018	
Dr.S.Neelavathy	R.Dhanalakshmi	October 2014	
	T.Vimala	January 2017	
2021-22			
Dr. T.Vasanthakumari	P.S.Poornima	April 2014	
	K.Nirmala	April 2014	

I	W W 1 ' 1 '	
	K.Kalaiselvi	April 2017
	M.Kopperundevi	October 2017
	T.Gokilapriya	October 2017
	P.V.Beena	January 2017
	C.Muthulakshmi	April 2001
Dr. B.S.Prameela Priadersini	N.Thangatamilarasi	April 2014
	B.Porselvi	October 2014
	P.Rahumadhunnisa Begam	January 2017
	G.Sangeetha	October 2016
	S.Umamaheswari	January 2022
Dr. M.Sagaya Sophia	T.Maria Pon Sindhuja	April 2017
	S.Ramalakshmi	July 2017
	V.Tonia Pais	October 2017
	U.Sri Aruna	July 2017
	M.L Eilen Brisha	July 2017
	A.Rajamani	January 2017
	X.Jenitta Christy	January 2017
Dr.M.Gayatri Devi	M.Jayapathi	January 2017
	T.Rajathi	October 2017
	MSM.Sathiya Priya	October 2017
	R.Chellammal	January 2018
Dr.S.Neelavathy	P.Anjammal	January 2013
	R.Dhanalakshmi	October 2014
	T.Vimala	January 2017
	N.Rajeswari	October 2016
Dr.R.Santhakumari	G.Amudha	January 2017
	D.Chandrika	January 2017
	2020-2021	
Dr. T.Vasanthakumari	P.S.Poornima	Apr 2014
	K.Nirmala	Apr 2014
1		1 1

	K.Kalaiselvi	A :1.2017
	M.Kopperundevi	April 2017
		October 2017
	T.Gokilapriya	October 2017
	P.V.Beena	January 2017
	C.Muthulakshmi	April 2001
Dr. B.S.Prameela Priadersini	N.Thangatamilarasi	April 2014
	B.Porselvi	October 2014
	P.Rahumadhunnisa Begam	January 2017
	G.Sangeetha	October 2016
Dr. M.Sagaya Sophia	T.Maria Pon Sindhuja	April 2017
	S.Ramalakshmi	July 2017
	V.Tonia Pais	October 2017
	U.Sri Aruna	July 2017
	M.L Eilen Brisha	July 2017
	A.Rajamani	January 2017
	X.Jenitta Christy	January 2017
	G.Daryl Cressida	October 2016
Dr.M.Gayatri Devi	M.Jayapathi	January 2017
	T.Rajathi	October 2017
	MSM.Sathiya Priya	October 2017
	R.Chellammal	January 2018
Dr.S.Neelavathy	R.Prahathambal	October 2013
	P.Anjammal	January 2013
	R.Dhanalakshmi	October 2014
	T.Vimala	January 2017
Dr.K.Renukadevi	R.Seema	October 2016
	J.Benazir Jiya	October 2916
	P.Seethalakshmi	January 2017
	R.Renuka	January 2017
	M.Sivakami	July 2017

R.Jayasree	October 2014
M.Bhuvaneswari	October 2014
S.Mugeshini	October 2014
	October 2016
	January 2017
	January 2017
-	July 2014
l.	October 2016
P.S.Poornima	Apr 2014
K.Nirmala	Apr 2014
R.Sofiya	April 2015
K.Kalaiselvi	April 2017
M.Kopperundevi	October 2017
T.Gokilapriya	October 2017
P.V.Beena	January 2017
C.Muthulakshmi	April 2001
N.Thangatamilarasi	April 2014
B.Porselvi	October 2014
P.Rahumadhunnisa Begam	January 2017
G.Sangeetha	October 2016
T.Maria Pon Sindhuja	April 2017
S.Ramalakshmi	July 2017
V.Toma Pass	October 2017
U.Sri Aruna	July 2017
M.L Eilen Brisha	July 2017
A.Rajamani	January 2017
X.Jenitta Christy	January 2017
G.Daryl Cressida	October 2016
M.Jayapathi	January 2017
	M.Bhuvaneswari S.Mugeshini N.Rajeswari G.Amudha D.Chandrika S.Priya A.Dhanalakshmi 2019-2020 P.S.Poornima K.Nirmala R.Sofiya K.Kalaiselvi M.Kopperundevi T.Gokilapriya P.V.Beena C.Muthulakshmi N.Thangatamilarasi B.Porselvi P.Rahumadhunnisa Begam G.Sangeetha T.Maria Pon Sindhuja S.Ramalakshmi V.Toma Pass U.Sri Aruna M.L Eilen Brisha A.Rajamani X.Jenitta Christy G.Daryl Cressida

	T.Rajathi	October 2017
	MSM.Sathiya Priya	October 2017
	R.Chellammal	January 2018
Dr.S.Neelavathy	M.Sathya	January 2013
	K.Elavarasi	October 2014
	R.Prahathambal	October 2013
	P.Anjammal	January 2013
	R.Dhanalakshmi	October 2014
	T.Vimala	January 2017
Dr.K.Renukadevi	R.Seema	October 2016
	J.Benazir Jiya	October 2916
	P.Seethalakshmi	January 2017
	R.Renuka	January 2017
	M.Sivakami	July 2017
Dr.R.Santhakumari	C.Usha	July 2014
	R.Jayasree	October 2014
	M.Bhuvaneswari	October 2014
	S.Mugeshini	October 2016
	N.Rajeswari	October 2016
	G.Amudha	January 2017
	D.Chandrika	January 2017
Dr. T. Uma Devi	S.Priya	July 2014
Dr.K.Karthikeyani Vijayak	um A.Dhanalakshmi	October 2016
	2018-2019	
Dr. T.Vasanthakumari	P.S.Poornima	Apr 2014
	K.Nirmala	Apr 2014
	R.Sofiya	April 2015
	K.Kalaiselvi	April 2017
	M.Kopperundevi	October 2017
	T.Gokilapriya	October 2017

P.V.Beena	January 2017
	January 2017
+	April 2001
N. I haligatalihlarasi	April 2014
	October 2014
P.Rahumadhunnisa Begam	January 2017
G.Sangeetha	October 2016
T.Maria Pon Sindhuja	April 2017
S.Ramalakshmi	July 2017
V.Tonia Pais	October 2017
U.Sri Aruna	July 2017
M.L Eilen Brisha	July 2017
A.Rajamani	January 2017
X.Jenitta Christy	January 2017
G.Daryl Cressida	October 2016
M.Jayapathi	January 2017
T.Rajathi	October 2017
MSM.Sathiya Priya	October 2017
R.Chellammal	January 2018
M.Sathya	January 2013
K.Elavarasi	October 2014
R.Prahathambal	October 2013
P.Anjammal	January 2013
R.Dhanalakshmi	October 2014
T.Vimala	January 2017
R.Seema	October 2016
J.Benazir Jiya	October 2916
P.Seethalakshmi	January 2017
R.Renuka	January 2017
M.Sivakami	July 2017
C.Usha	July 2017
	B.Porselvi P.Rahumadhunnisa Begam G.Sangeetha T.Maria Pon Sindhuja S.Ramalakshmi V.Tonia Pais U.Sri Aruna M.L Eilen Brisha A.Rajamani X.Jenitta Christy G.Daryl Cressida M.Jayapathi T.Rajathi MSM.Sathiya Priya R.Chellammal M.Sathya K.Elavarasi R.Prahathambal P.Anjammal R.Dhanalakshmi T.Vimala R.Seema J.Benazir Jiya P.Seethalakshmi R.Renuka M.Sivakami

	R.Jayasree	October 2014
	M.Bhuvaneswari	October 2014
	S.Mugeshini	October 2016
	N.Rajeswari	October 2016
	G.Amudha	January 2017
	D.Chandrika	January 2017
Dr. T. Uma Devi	S.Priya	July 2014
Dr.K.Karthikeyani Vija	yakum A.Dhanalakshmi	October 2016



PRINCIPAL,
KALAIGNAR KARUNANIDHI GOVT.
ARTS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (A),
PUDUKKOTTAI - 622 001